Here is what people are saying about Experienced Movers Scottsdale LLC.

And More……

Customer reviews

Elizabeth D. – 10/11/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
Both movers were friendly and efficient. I was happy with the quality of personnel assigned to the job.

Hugh D. – 10/07/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
very professional, will use again

 

Hugh D. – 10/07/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
Very professional, will be using again

 

Clinton W. – 10/01/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
These guys where GREAT. Did all that I asked and needed for them to do. I will definitely hire them for all my moving needs.

 

Michael A. – 09/22/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
The movers were on time, curtious and wasted no time loading our belongings for the move. Once at the new destination, all of the items they loaded were in place and nothing was damaged.

Experienced Movers response:

Thanks guys! We take pride in every job. Hope you enjoy your new place.

Steven S. – 09/16/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
Very professional. Got right to business. knew what they were doing.

Kenneth M. – 09/11/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
I pick the right company, these guys was great. They help set up our new place. Ken,

 

CRYSTAL E. – 09/08/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
These guys are great… moved me in the rain!!! Short notice & finished the job quickly! They are awesome, would recommend to anyone. Would even invite them to dinner!

 

William R. – 09/05/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
Excellent job by these guys. I highly recommend their services.

 

Robert M. – 09/05/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
I really appreciate the work that they did as well as being flexible to help us out after there was some miscommunication with the original order.

 

Customer reviews

Rebecca W. – 09/03/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
Great would highly recommend them

Reply to this review

Mark J. – 08/27/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
These guys did a GREAT job! They worked hard to get the job done and was very professional and courteous.

Reply to this review

Curtis F. – 08/24/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
These guys did a great job. Would not hesitate to work with them again for future moving needs.

Reply to this review

Charles P. – 08/23/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
Great service, came on time got job done quickly.

Reply to this review

Mary H. – 08/22/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
Nothing broken, fast and professional. I would definitely use this service again.

Reply to this review

Peter G. – 08/12/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
Can’t say enough good things about these young men that loaded my truck. Courteous and professional would defiantly recommend them to anyone that needs this service

Experienced Movers response:

Thanks peter! I hope your new place suits you well.

William C. – 08/11/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
Did a great job loading the truck, worked quickly, were very nice.

Experienced Movers response:

I love to hear that we did it up to your expectations.

Yi Z. – 08/03/2015

Communication:
Professionalism:
Service:
Satisfaction:
Overall rating:
I am really satisfied with the two moving helpers. They are strong and professional. They worked fast and carefully. I do recommend them.

Experienced Movers response:

3rd floor moves don’t scare us.